Manasquan Brielle Little League

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 593
Manasquan, NJ  08736 

Questions:   ManasquanBrielleLL@outlook.com

Board of Directors

Tom Runge         - President - (732) 528-3608 or thrunge@live.com

Dave Pettit           - Vice President - (732) 299-9632 or dpettit@gmail.com

Chris Eastmond    - Secretary - chriseastmond@hotmail.com or  732-306-2640

Brian Opatosky         - Player Agent  - bopat9@yahoo.com or  914-552-2608

George Mervine   - Treasurer - (732) 223-5113 or gmervine3@aol.com

Mike McNulty       - Equipment & Safety Officer 
(718) 344-6785 or Mmcnulty@williamryangroup..com

Jen Toole               - Director of Pony & T-ball - (732) 223-6196 or toole8@gmail.com

Joy Magnabousco - Director of Softball - (732) 614-4378 or joy4joy@gmail.com

Geoff Bunt - Director of Baseball - 732-948-5871 or kbunt331@verizon.net

Please contact the appropriate person with questions about MBLL or if unsure email:  ManasquanBrielleLL@outlook.com